Digital Business Transformation in the Streaming Era

Thursday, June 28, 2018

1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT / 10:00 am PT

Enterprises are rapidly adopting stream computing backbones, in-memory data stores, changed data capture, and other low-latency approaches for end-to-end applications. As businesses modernize their data architectures over the next several years, they will begin to evolve toward all-streaming architectures. In this webcast, Wikibon, Attunity, and MemSQL will discuss how enterprise data professionals should migrate their legacy architectures in this direction. They will provide guidance for migrating data lakes, data warehouses, data governance, and transactional databases to support all-streaming architectures for complex cloud and edge applications. They will discuss how this new architecture will drive enterprise strategies for operationalizing artificial intelligence, mobile computing, the Internet of Things, and cloud-native microservices.


Featuring:

james-kobielus.jpg

James Kobielus
Wikibon
mike-boyarski.jpg

Mike Boyarski
MemSQL
clive-bearman.jpg

Clive Bearman
Attunity

Register Now!